What would you like to find?

Board Of Directors

Meet the Board of Directors of SEUSKCC, the group of individuals we’re proud to have guiding our strategic decisions and championing the mission of fostering economic and cultural exchange between South Korea and the Southeast U.S.

Jae Kim
Dan Usher
VP - Operations
James J. Whitcomb
VP & Nominating Chair
Arndt Siepmann
VP & Chair of Business Area
Andrew J. Hardin
VP & Treasurer
Jean Kim
June Lee
Board Member
Gerald Wyatt
Board Member
Ken Riley
Board Member
Clay Caldwell
Board Member
Andy Kim
Board Member
Leah Song
Board Member
Sujin Kim
Board Member
David Kim
Board Member
Dr. Steve G. Daniel
Board Member
Frankie Thompson
Board Member